“錢是中性的。它使好人更好,壞人更壞。如果您因為沒錢而不快樂,那可能是因為您並不怎麼喜歡錢。驅動我的動力是,錢是存在是為人類服務,而不是其他原因。但是,讓我們面對它,它排名升至與氧氣並列。我們都相當豐富!”

 

Ron Williams
首席執行官,創始人兼主席

三大支柱

ForeverGreen的三大支柱分別代表一種獨特的商業模式,首次在業內將之匯聚同一屋簷下。敬邀您與我們一起共享此旅途。

 

FGXpress致力於將全球的經濟力量引入每一戶人家。通過提供獨特的、有效的和高影響力的產品,僅僅需要裝在一個合適的信封裏,FGXpress就使任何人、任何地方都可以建立成功的全球業務。無論你是否有對在一筆小額額外收入感興趣,或是要建立一個長期可行的業務,你正與FGXpress志同道合。

 

Farmers Market是ForeverGreen計劃最堅實的一部分。它高品質的全線產品系列專屬於你的整體健康而設計。並存於零售和傳統的直銷模式,Farmers Market將是你的新的健康食品專門店。

 

在ForeverGreen,人是我們的最偉大的財富,也是支持我們成功唯一持續的要素。正是從這個角度我們將您帶到U of You:為您提供世界級的一天體驗培訓,觸動您的感官體驗!

獎金計劃

  • 全球無縫計劃
  • 87%的快速獎金支付
  • 62%的常規獎金支付
  • 每月的很低的業績要求
  • 每週支付計劃
  • 五種方式賺取獎金

先支付給您自己

ForeverGreen是一家上市公司,在股票代碼FVRG交易。作為成員與作為股東是有所不同。先支付給您自己和體驗成為公司的一份子,分享成功。

關於這個產業

直銷是已經證明能提供自由、安全和繁榮而可行的商業模式。它通過消除中間零售商和讓您一樣每個人作為分銷商角色,可以教授給別人,銷售公司的產品和服務。

 

“所有這一切需要的是承諾、渴求,努力工作和自我的信念。不論年齡或背景,任何人都可以在這個成熟的商業模式真正成功”
Blake Schroeder
歐洲總裁

“Money is neutral. It makes good people better and bad people worse. If you’re not happy without money, chances are you won’t be happy with it. What drives me is that money is there to serve humanity, not the other way around. But, let’s face it, it ranks up there with oxygen. We are all about abundance!”

 

Ron Williams
CEO, Founder & Chairman

THREE PILLARS

The three pillars of ForeverGreen each represent a unique business model, brought together under one roof for the first time in the industry.
We invite you to enjoy the journey with us.

 

FGXpress brings the power of the global economy to every doorstep. By offering unique, effective and high-impact products that fit in an envelope, FGXpress allows anyone, anywhere to build a successful global business. Whether you’re interested in a little extra income or building a long-term viable business, you’re in the right place with FGXpress.

 

The Farmers Market is the stickiness to the ForeverGreen plan. It’s an entire catalog of high-quality products designed exclusively for your total health and wellness. Available in both a retail and conventional direct selling model, the Farmers Market is your new health-food store.

 

At ForeverGreen, we believe that people are our greatest product, and therefore the only sustainable element to our success. It is in this light that we bring to you the U of YOU: a one-day experiential training that provides a world-class, multi-sensory experience that is all about YOU.

COMPENSATION PLAN

  • Global Seamless Plan
  • 87% FastStart Payout
  • 62% Regular Payout
  • Low Monthly QV Requirements
  • Weekly Pay Plan
  • Six Ways to Earn

PAY YOURSELF FIRST

ForeverGreen is a publicly-traded company that trades under the stock symbol FVRG. There’s a difference between being a Member and being an owner. Pay yourself first and experience the difference it makes to own a piece of the company’s success.

ABOUT THE INDUSTRY

Direct selling is a viable business model proven to provide freedom, security and prosperity. It works by eliminating retail middlemen and having everyday people like you act as distributors that educate others and sell the company’s products and services.

Domestic Policies & Procedures :

International Policies & Procedures :